Styresammensetning 2017

 Arbeidsutvalget:

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Telefonnr.

 

 

 

 

Leder

John Ole Aspli

post@rindalil.no

911 65 565

Nestleder

Oddbjørn Heggem

neere@online.no 412 05 362

Økonomi

Nils Ingar Halgunset

nils.ingar.halgunset@stfk.no

467 44 846

Sekretær

Jon Solem

jon.solem@svorka.net 900 51 064

1. styremedlem

Sigurd Røen

sigurd.roen@hotmail.com

970 11 977

2. styremedlem

Einar Øyen

einar.oyen@svorka.net

901 59 174

3. styremedlem

Bjørn Ranheim bjorn.ranheim@rteiendom.no  930 24 605

Varamedlem

Anne Norli

a.norli@online.no

952 04 889

Avdelingene:

Funksjon Navn E-post Telefon
       

Ski

Håkon Solvik

ski@rindalil.no

926 01 677

Handball

Gro Baar

handball@rindalil.no

 

Friidrett

Tor Jarle Bolme

friidrett@rindalil.no

952 37 030 

Fotball

Stian Kooyman

fotball@rindalil.no

 

Tursti

Harald Solvik

solvik@svorka.net

932 28 227

Barneidrett

Hovedstyret v/nestleder

 

482 86 933

Småtrolluka

Johannes Løset

post@smatrolluka.no

 

 

 

Webredaktør (redaksjonsstyret):

Leder

Arnhild Foseide Fagerholt

redaktor@rindalil.no

481 59 206

Styremedlem

Øivind Dalen

redaktor@rindalil.no

958 24 944

 

Revisorer:

Revisor

Vibeke Langli

vlangli@online.no

952 31 338

Revisor

Elsa Jensvoll

elsa.jensvold@surnadal.kyrkja.no

995 18 162

 

 

 

 

 

Valgkomite:

Medlem

Elmer Talgø

 

913 38 082

Medlem

Lovise Trønsdal

 

 

Medlem Gunnhild Strupstad    
Varamedlem Ann Kristin Tørset   997 02 949

 

 

 

 

 

Ansvarsoppgaver styremedlemmer