Oversikt støtteapparat Rindal IL, Fotball 2022

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Tlf

Senior herrer A

 

 

 

Trener

Lars Ole Heggem

lars@lakksalg.no

41552633

Ass.trener 1

Bjarte Rindal

bjarin@hotmail.no

41645105

Ass.trener 2

Morten Møller

Mor-mo@online.no

95770482

Lagleder

Øyvind Dalen

Dalen.oyvind@gmail.com

95824944

Senior herrer B

 

 

 

Kampleder

Eirik Tørset

etoerset@gmail.com

48030365

Lagleder

Jo Bjørnar Fiske

jo.bjornar.fiske@gmail.com

91372275

 

J17:

 

 

 

Trener

Ronny Aasen

ronny-a2@online.no

97978237

Ass.trener

Stian Bekken

stian@lakris.no

45395093

Lagleder

Ann Elin Øyen Løfald

ann.elin@me.com

95174992

G14:

 

 

 

Trener

Arild Elshaug

arild@polaris-nordmore.no

91769390

Ass.trener

Olav Reitan

olreita@online.no

90593231

Ass.trener

Karen Melien Ree

karenmelienree@hotmail.com

97188295

Lagleder

 

 

 

J14

 

 

 

Trener

Ronny Møkkelgård

r-moekke@hotmail.com

91245687

Trener

Mona Nonstad Bolme

monabolme@hotmail.com

91701650

Lagleder

Marie L. Hønsvik

Marie.lofald.honsvik@rindal.kommune.no

95848905

J12:

 

 

 

Trener

Yngve Bakken yngve@st-eiendom.no 90940514

Ass.trener

Ingebrigt Løfald

holtin@online.no

90765675

Lagleder

Kristin Merethe Fosseide Bjørnås

Kristin.fosseide@online.no

98246411

G11:

 

 

 

Trener

Erlend Romundstad

Erlend.romundstad@svinsaas-auto.no

95199141

Lagleder

Vigdis Opøien

Vigdis.opoien@orkland.kommune.no

95820319

J11

 

 

 

Trener

Ailin Van Til

ailinvantil@gmail.com

971 15 918

Ass.trener

Heidi Hagen

hagenheidi.hh@gmail.com

41215420

Lagleder

Nils Ingar Halgunset

nils.ingar.h@gmail.com

46744846

G10

 

 

 

Trener

Harald Kristoffer Røen

haraldkristoffer@hotmail.com

91721916

Ass.trener /lagleder

Jo Bjørnar Fiske           

jo.bjornar.fiske@gmail.com

91372275

Ass.trener

Jan Bjørnbeth

Janbet06@hotmail.com

93033335

J10

 

 

 

Trener

Arild Elshaug

arild@polaris-nordmore.no

91769390

Ass.trener/lagleder

Ingrid Øyen

ingrid.oyen80@gmail.com

95174979

J 9

 

 

 

Trener

Lars Røen

larsroen1980@gmail.com

91567981

Trenerass.

Tore Heggem

tore@rindalshytter.no

90860834

Trenerass.

Marit Mogset

marit@el-watch.com

91821056

Lagleder

Håkon Fredriksen

haakfr@online.no

41210953

J 8

 

 

 

Trener

Vigdis Opøyen

Vigdis.opoien@orkland.kommune.no

95820319

Trenerass.

Bente Rikstad

Benterikstad@hotmail.com 

97171606

Lagleder

Ida Krogh Skjermo

idaehkro@hotmail.com

91137914

G 8

 

 

 

Trener

Martin Rise

mrrise@hotmail.com

92087709

Trenerass.

Kjetil Løften

kjetil.loften@pipelife.com

91701668

Trenerass.

Pål Sande

Pal.sande@me.com

92090471

Lagleder

Grethe Sandvik

Grethe2sandvik@gmail.com

95149782

G 7

 

 

 

Trener/lagleder

Anne Forsberg Røen

anro@rindal.kommune.no

95174983

Ass.trener

Tore Brønstad

Tore.bronstad@gmail.com

95758183

J 7

 

 

 

Trener/lagleder

Gjertrud Hyldbakk Solvik

ghyldbakk@hotmail.com

92820495

Trenerass.

Berit Okstad

Berit.okstad@surnadal.kommune.no

93621962

Trenerasss.

Merete Brønstad

Utigard5@gmail.com

40457051