Oversikt støtteapparat Rindal IL, Fotball 2021

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Tlf

Senior herrer A

Trener

Lars Ole Heggem

lars@lakksalg.no

41552633

Trenerass.

Morten Møller

mor-mo@online.no

95770482

Trenerass. Yngve Bakken yngve.bakken@bbent.no

90940514

Lagleder 1

Øyvind Dalen

dalen@rindol.com

95824944

Senior herrer B

Trenerkontakt

Morten Møller

mor-mo@online.no

95770482

Lagleder

Jo Bjørnar Fiske

jo.bjornar.fiske@gmail.com

91372275

Senior damer

Trener

Bjarte Rindal

bjarin@hotmail.no

41645105

Lagleder

Mali Nerbu Løfald

mali.nl@hotmail.com

92267237

J 15

Trener

Ronny Aasen

ronny-a2@online.no

97978237

Trenerass

Stian Bekken

stian@lakris.no

45395093

Lagleder

Ann Elin Øyen Løfald

ann.elin@me.com

95174992

G 14

Trener

Arild Elshaug

arild@polaris-normore.no

91769390

Trenerass.

Olav Reitan

olreita@online.no

90593231

Trenerass.

Stian Bekken

stian@lakris.no

45395093

Lagleder

Fay Johansen

fay.johansen@gmail.com

 

J 13

Trener

Ronny Møkkelgård

r-moekke@hotmail.com

91245687

Trener

Mona Bolme Nonstad monabolme@hotmail.com 91701650

Trenerass.:

Tobias Grøtan

tobiasgrotan@icloud.com

98628252

Trenerass.:

Lars A. Møkkelgård

lars-a@hotmail.no

95749286

Trenerass.

Maja Reitan

majareitan947@gmail.com

48025664

Lagleder

Eli Svanem

esvanem@gmail.com

99574081

Lagleder

Marie L. Hønsvik marie.lofald.honsvik@rindal.kommune.no 95848905

G 11

Trener

Erlend Romunstad

erlend.romunstad@svinsaas-auto.no

95199141

Trenerass.

Vigdis Opøyen

vigdis.opoien@orkland.kommune.no

95820319

Trenerass.

Lars Kristian Rodal

larskrodal@icloud.com

97572195

Lagleder

Ingvild K. Helgetun

ingvild.k.helgetun@gmail.com

91722725

J 11

Trener

Morten Jonli

m.jonli@live.no

91114535

Trenerass.

Yngve Bakken

yngve.bakken@bbent.no

90940514

Lagleder

Kristin Merethe Fosseide Bjørnås

kristin.fosseide@online.no

98246411

J 10

Trener

Ailin Van Til

ailinvantil@gmail.com

97115918

Trenerass.

Heidi Hagen

heidi.hagen@stolav.no

41215420

Lagleder

Nils Ingar Halgunset

nils.ingar.h@gmail.com

46744846

G 9

Trener

Harald Kristoffer Røen

haraldkristoffer@hotmail.com

91721916

Trenerass.

Jo Bjørnar Fiske jo.bjornar.fiske@gmail.com 91372275

Trenerass.

Bendik Talgø

bendikt_93@hotmail.com

98422487

Lagleder

Monica Gulla

monicagulla87@gmail.com

95943881

J 9

Trener

Arild Elshuag

arild@polaris-nordmore.no

91769390

Trenerass./lagleder

Ingrid Øyen

ingrid.oyen80@gmail.com

95174979

G 8

Trener

Martin Rise

mrrise@hotmail.com

92087709

Trenerass.

Ole Ivar Fosseide

oleivar@live.no

95848909

Trenerass.

Kjetil Løften kjetil.loften@pipelife.com 91701668

Trenerass./lagleder

Pål Sande

pal.sande@me.com

92090471

J 8

Trener

Lars Røen

larsroen1980@gmail.com

91567981

Trenerass

Tore Heggem

tore@rindalshytter.no

90860834

Trenerass

Olaf Karlstrøm

olaf.karlstrom@rindalshytter.no

97432602

Trenerass

Jahn Gunnar Fossede jahn.fosseide@gmail.com 45471711

Trenerass

Anna Marita Bøe Elshaug annamboe@yahoo.no 91126283

Lagleder

Marit Mogset

marit@el-watch.com

91821056

J 7

Trener/lagleder

Vigdis Opøyen

vigdis.opoien@orkland.kommune.no

95820319

Trenerass.

Bente Rikstad

benterikstad@hotmail.com

97171606

G/J 6

Trener

Anne Forsberg Røen

anro@rindal.kommune.no

95174983

Trener

Berit Møkkelgård bsolaas@hotmail.com 91701635

Trenerass.

Elin Landsem

elinlandsem@hotmail.com

90717917

Trenerass.

John Langli

johnlangli@outlook.com 90186149

Trenerass.

Gjertrud Hyldbakk Solvik ghyldbakk@hotmail.com 92820495