Oversikt støtteapparat Rindal IL, Fotball 2020

Funksjon

Navn

E-post

Tlf

Senior herrer A

 

 

 

Trener

Lars Ole Heggem

lars@lakksalg.no

41552633

Trenerass.

Åge Fjerstad

afjers@gmail.com

92402197

Lagleder 1

Øyvind Dalen

dalen.oyvind@gmail.com

95824944

Lagleder 2

Eirik Tørset

etoerset@gmail.com

48030365

Senior herrer B

 

 

 

Kampleder

Eirik Tørset

etoerset@gmail.com

48030365

Lagleder

Jo Bjørnar Fiske

jo.bjornar.fiske@gmail.com

91372275

Senior damer:

 

 

 

Trener

Bjarte Rindal

bjarin@hotmail.no

41645105

Trenerass.

Birger Løfald

Birger.lofald@gmail.com

48130115

Lagleder

Mali Nerbu Løfald

mali.nl@hotmail.com

92267237

G16:

 

 

 

Trener

Nils Heggem

Nilsheggem68@gmail.com

93082429

Trenerass.

Ronny Aasen

ronny-a2@online.no

97978237

Lagleder

 

 

 

G14:

 

 

 

Trener

Roy Bolme

roy.bolme@gmail.com

41557544

Trenerass.

Nils Ivar Grøset

nilsgroset@hotmail.com

95278459

Lagleder

Einar Øyen

Holtvegen191@gmail.com

90159174

J14:

 

 

 

Trener

Ronny Aasen

ronny-a2@online.no

97978237

Trenerass.:

Stian Bekken

stian@lakris.no

45395093

Trenerass.:

Håkon Solvik

hakon.solvik@svorka.no

92601677

Lagleder:

Ann Elin Øyen Løfald

ann.elin@me.com

95174992

G12

 

 

 

Trener

Arild Elshaug

arild@polaris-nordmore.no

91769390

Trener

Olav Reitan

olreita@online.no

90593231

Lagleder

Siv Anita Fosseide

Sivaf80@outlook.com

91310806

J12

 

 

 

Trener

Ronny Møkkelgård

r-moekke@hotmail.com

91245687

Trenerass.

Tobias Grøtan

tobiasgrotan@icloud.com

98628252

Lagleder 1

Gro Karina Fosseide

Gro.karina@hotmail.com

91535414

Lagleder 2

Grete Elshaug

greteelshaug@gmail.com

91681559

G10:

 

 

 

Trener

Erlend Romundstad

erlend.romundstad@svinsaas-auto.no

95199141

Trenerass.

Heidi Røen

hrsolheim@gmail.com 

97127309

Trenerass.

Lars Kristian Rodal

larskrodal@icloud.com

97572195

Lagleder

Hanne Haltli

hannehaltli@gmail.com

95174971

J11:

 

 

 

Trener

Kjetil Løften

kjetil.loften@pipelife.com

91701668

Ass.trener

Mona Nonstad Bolme

monabolme@hotmail.com

91701650

Lagleder

Eli Svanem

esvanem@gmail.com

99574081

J10:

 

 

 

Lagleder

Kristin Merethe Fosseide Bjørnås kristin.fosseide@online.no 98246411

Trener

Morten Jonli

m.jonli@live.no

91114535

Trenerass:

Yngve Bakken

Yngve.bakken@salvesen-thams.no

90940514

G8

 

 

 

Trener

Harald Kristoffer Røen

haraldkristoffer@hotmail.com

91721916

Trenerass.

Bendik Talgø

Bendikt_93@hotmail.com

98422487

Lagleder

Jan Bjørnbeth

janbet06@hotmail.com

93033335

J9

 

 

 

Trener

Ailin Van Til

ailinvantil@gmail.com

971 15 918

Trenerass.

Heidi Hagen

heidi.hagen@svorka.net

41215420

Lagleder

Nils Ingar Halgunset

nils.ingar.h@gmail.com

46744846

J8

 

 

 

Trener

Arild Elshaug

arild@polaris-nordmore.no

91769390

Trenerass

Jon Landsem

jon@rindalshytter.no

41556345

Trenerass

Ingrid Øyen

ingrid.oyen80@gmail.com

95174979

Lagleder

Ingrid Øyen

ingrid.oyen80@gmail.com

95174979

G/J 7

 

 

 

Trener

Olaf Karlstrøm

olaf.karlstrom@rindalshytter.no

90860834

Trenerass.

Tore Heggem

tore@rindalshytter.no

41210953

Lagleder 1

Håkon Fredriksen

haakfr@online.no

97432602

G/J 6

 

 

 

Trener

Vigdis Opøien

vigdis.opoien@orkland.kommune.no

95820319

Trenerass

Pål Sande

pal.sande@me.com

92090471

Trenerass

Ole Ivar Fosseide

oleivar@live.no 95848909